Saturday, September 11, 2021

POW / MIA 5K Run

Saratoga Spa State Park, Columbia Pavilion

10:00AM

Saratoga Springs - Remembrance Run

Saratoga State Park Columbia Pavilion

Monday, September 13, 2021

Soccer League

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

8:00AM

Ben & Jerry's Factory Tour

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

2:00PM

Fall Equinox Hike

Friday, September 24, 2021

NOFFS Short Course

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Friday, October 1, 2021

MWR Run Series – November SuperSmash Marathon

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Monday, October 4, 2021

Six-Week Level-Up Challenge

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Disc Golf League

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

CFL Meet The Trainer

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Friday, October 29, 2021

NOFFS Short Course

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Monday, November 8, 2021

Basketball Coaches Meeting

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Monday, November 15, 2021

Basketball League

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Friday, November 26, 2021

NOFFS Short Course

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

CFL Meet The Trainer

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Friday, December 17, 2021

NOFFS Short Course

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center