Naval Support Activity Saratoga Springs

MWR Events & Activties

Thursday, March 5, 2020

5:00PM

Tubing Night at West Mountain

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Friday, March 6, 2020

7:30AM

Liberty - Whiteface/Lake Placid Ski Trip

Friday, March 27, 2020

9:00AM

Liberty - Baseball Hall of Fame Trip

Friday, April 3, 2020

5:00PM

Children's Spring Fest

19 J F King Dr.
NSA Field House
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Friday, May 29, 2020

7:45AM

Annual Navy Golf Outing

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Friday, June 26, 2020

Summer Fest

NSA Saratoga Springs - Recreation Park

Friday, August 14, 2020

7:45AM

Annual Navy Golf Outing

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Saturday, September 12, 2020

POW / MIA 5K Run

Saratoga Spa State Park, Columbia Pavilion

Friday, October 30, 2020

Halloween Fest

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Friday, December 4, 2020

Holiday Tree Lighting

NSA Saratoga Springs - Tickets & Travel

Friday, December 11, 2020

Holiday Fest

NSA Saratoga Springs - Tickets & Travel

Naval Support Activity Saratoga Springs MWR Equipment Rental

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup

Naval Support Activity Saratoga Springs MWR Online Rental & Registration

Naval Support Activity Saratoga Springs MWR Survey