Naval Support Activity Saratoga Springs

  

Friday, June 28, 2019

5:00PM

Summer Fest

NSA Saratoga Springs - Recreation Park

Friday, July 5, 2019

Movie in the Park

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Thursday, July 11, 2019

10:00AM

DIY Summer Craft

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Saturday, July 13, 2019

8:00AM

Yankees vs Blue Jays

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

9:00AM

Wine and Cheese Tasting & Tour

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

9:00AM

Saratoga Race Day Walking Tour/Race

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Saturday, July 20, 2019

9:00AM

Sensible & Safe Driver’s Course

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Friday, August 2, 2019

Movie in the Park

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Saturday, August 3, 2019

5:30AM

Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island Trip

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Giants vs Jets

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Saturday, August 10, 2019

6:30AM

Whitewater Rafting at Hudson River Gorge

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Saturday, August 17, 2019

10:00AM

Back to School Paintball Madness

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Thursday, August 22, 2019

9:00AM

Leave No Trace Hikes

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Saturday, August 24, 2019

10:00AM

Back to School Ice Cream Social

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

5:00AM

Cardio Machines

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
8:00AM

NOFFS Endurance

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
11:30AM

NOFFS Cardio

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
1:00PM

NOFFS Cardio

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
1:00PM

NOFFS Strength

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
4:00PM

CFL Led

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

8:00AM

NOFFS Cardio

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
11:30AM

NOFFS Cardio

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
11:30AM

NOFFS Strength

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
1:00PM

Stretch

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
4:00PM

NOFFS Endurance

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, June 27, 2019

8:00AM

NOFFS Strength

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday
11:30AM

Stretch

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, June 28, 2019

11:30AM

Balance & Core

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday
1:00PM

NOFFS Endurance

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday
4:00PM

CFL Led Mock PRT

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday

Monday, July 1, 2019

8:00AM

Balance & Core

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday
11:30AM

NOFFS Endurance

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday
4:00PM

NOFFS Strength

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

1:00PM

Identity Theft Protection

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Friday, June 28, 2019

8:30AM

Saving and Investing

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Monday, July 8, 2019

7:30AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Thursday, July 11, 2019

10:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

1:00PM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

1:30PM

Blended Retirement System

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

9:00AM

Stress Management

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Friday, July 19, 2019

10:00AM

Foreign Born Spouse Connection

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

1:00PM

Vacation Planning

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Thursday, July 25, 2019

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Friday, July 26, 2019

8:00AM

Financial Leadership Seminar

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Thursday, August 1, 2019

12:00PM

Car Buying Strategies

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Friday, August 2, 2019

11:00AM

How to Survive the Holidays Financially

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Thursday, August 8, 2019

1:00PM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

2:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Thursday, August 15, 2019

8:30AM

Blended Retirement System

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Friday, August 16, 2019

9:00AM

Federal Employment Training

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

 

C

btn-search
Filter By ALL