Naval Support Activity Saratoga Springs

NSA Saratoga Springs MWR Events

Thursday, September 23, 2021

ALL DAY

MWR Run Series – October Navy Birthday Half Marathon

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
ALL DAY

Whitewater Rafting at Hudson River Gorge

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday

Friday, September 24, 2021

NOFFS Short Course

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Friday, October 1, 2021

MWR Run Series – November SuperSmash Marathon

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
9:00AM

Free Popcorn Friday

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Friday
4:30PM

Friday Night Hoops

The Fieldhouse

This event repeats every week on Friday

Saturday, October 2, 2021

8:00AM

Day at Gore Mountain

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

Monday, October 4, 2021

Disc Golf League

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Six-Week Level-Up Challenge

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

11:00AM

Lunchtime Ping Pong Tournament

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

This event repeats First Tuesday
Every 1 month

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

CFL Meet The Trainer

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Liberty Free Weekend Rental

NSA Saratoga Springs - Equipment Rental

This event repeats Second Saturday
Every 1 month

Thursday, October 14, 2021

10:00AM

Fall Foliage Adirondacks Rail Bike Ride

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

Friday, October 22, 2021

7:30AM

Day Trip to Salem, Massachusetts

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

Friday, October 29, 2021

Scary Movie Marathon

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

NOFFS Short Course

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

5:00PM

MWR Annual Halloween Fest

Field House

Monday, November 8, 2021

Basketball Coaches Meeting

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Saturday, November 13, 2021

10:00AM

Baseball Hall of Fame Trip

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

Monday, November 15, 2021

Basketball League

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

 

 

 

Naval Support Activity Saratoga Springs MWR Equipment Rental

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup

Naval Support Activity Saratoga Springs MWR Online Rental & Registration

Naval Support Activity Saratoga Springs MWR Survey