Naval Support Activity Saratoga Springs

Friday, June 28, 2019

5:00PM

Summer Fest

NSA Saratoga Springs - Recreation Park

 

Monday, May 27, 2019

8:00AM

Balance & Core

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday
11:30AM

NOFFS Endurance

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday
4:00PM

NOFFS Strength

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

5:00AM

Cardio Machines

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
8:00AM

NOFFS Endurance

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
11:30AM

NOFFS Cardio

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
1:00PM

NOFFS Cardio

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
1:00PM

NOFFS Strength

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
4:00PM

CFL Led

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

8:00AM

NOFFS Cardio

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
11:30AM

NOFFS Cardio

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
11:30AM

NOFFS Strength

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
1:00PM

Stretch

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
4:00PM

NOFFS Endurance

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, May 30, 2019

8:00AM

NOFFS Strength

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday
11:30AM

Stretch

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Friday, May 31, 2019

11:30AM

Balance & Core

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday
1:00PM

NOFFS Endurance

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday
4:00PM

CFL Led Mock PRT

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday

 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

10:00AM

Developing Your Spending Plan

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

12:00PM

Car Buying Strategies

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Friday, June 7, 2019

Ombudsman Advanced Training

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Monday, June 10, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Thursday, June 13, 2019

1:00PM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

9:00AM

Anger Management

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

2:00PM

Sponsor Training

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Thursday, June 20, 2019

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Friday, June 21, 2019

9:00AM

Federal Employment Training

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

1:00PM

Identity Theft Protection

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Friday, June 28, 2019

8:30AM

Saving and Investing

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Monday, July 8, 2019

7:30AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

9:00AM

Career Planning

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Thursday, July 11, 2019

10:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

1:00PM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

1:30PM

Blended Retirement System

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

9:00AM

Stress Management

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Friday, July 19, 2019

10:00AM

Foreign Born Spouse Connection

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

1:00PM

Vacation Planning

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Thursday, July 25, 2019

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

 

C

btn-search
Filter By ALL