Naval Support Activity Saratoga Springs

NSA Saratoga Springs MWR Events

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Summer Reading Program

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
ALL DAY

Whitewater Rafting at Hudson River Gorge

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday

Great Navy Campout: Backyard Edition

NSA Saratoga Springs - Equipment Rental

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Friday, Saturday

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Dri-Tri Challenge

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

MWR Run Series – September Ice Cream Rundae 5K

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

CFL Meet The Trainer

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Friday, August 6, 2021

8:30PM

Friday Movie Night (Onward)

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Monday, August 9, 2021

Tennis League

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Book Lovers Day MWR Book Swap

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

8:00AM

Decorate a Flower Pot

3569 Galway Rd.
Ballston Spa, NY 12020

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Wednesday, August 11, 2021

8:00AM

National Mountain Day

Friday, August 13, 2021

8:00AM

Golf Outing

Monday, August 16, 2021

7:00AM

National Roller Coaster Day

Friday, August 27, 2021

NOFFS Short Course

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

MWR Run Series – October Navy Birthday Half Marathon

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, September 3, 2021

8:30PM

Friday Movie Night (TMNT)

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

8:00AM

Ausable Chasm The Classic Tour

Saturday, September 11, 2021

POW / MIA 5K Run

Saratoga Spa State Park, Columbia Pavilion

10:00AM

Saratoga Springs - Remembrance Run

Saratoga State Park Columbia Pavilion

Monday, September 13, 2021

Soccer League

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

 

 

 

Naval Support Activity Saratoga Springs MWR Equipment Rental

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup

Naval Support Activity Saratoga Springs MWR Online Rental & Registration

Naval Support Activity Saratoga Springs MWR Survey