Naval Support Activity Saratoga Springs

NSA Saratoga Springs MWR Events

Saturday, April 10, 2021

ALL DAY

100 Mile Run Club Challenge

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Sunday, April 11, 2021

ALL DAY

MWR Run Series – May Doggie Dash 5K

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

Monday, April 12, 2021

Backyard Games League

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Friday, April 30, 2021

NOFFS Short Course

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Memorial Day Murph Challenge

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

MWR Run Series– June My Steps Challenge

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Whitewater Rafting at Hudson River Gorge

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday

Friday, May 7, 2021

Softball Coaches Meeting

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Monday, May 17, 2021

Softball League

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Summer Reading Program

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, May 28, 2021

Airways Meadows Golf Tournament

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

30 Day Strength Challenge

NSA Saratoga Springs - Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

CFL Meet The Trainer

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Friday, June 4, 2021

8:30PM

Friday Movie Night (The Secret Garden)

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Paintball Biathlon

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Friday, June 18, 2021

Community Softball Tournament

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Friday, June 25, 2021

NOFFS Short Course

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Friday, July 2, 2021

8:30PM

Friday Movie Night (The Croods: A New Age)

NSA Saratoga Springs - Community Recreation

Monday, July 12, 2021

Outdoor Volleyball League

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

Monday, July 19, 2021

CFL Course

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday

 

 

 

Naval Support Activity Saratoga Springs MWR Equipment Rental

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup

Naval Support Activity Saratoga Springs MWR Online Rental & Registration

Naval Support Activity Saratoga Springs MWR Survey