Naval Support Activity Saratoga Springs

Saturday, April 13, 2019

8:30AM

Whitewater Rafting at Hudson River Gorge

19 J F King Dr.,
Bldg. 106
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

5:00AM

Cardio Machines

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday
8:00AM

NOFFS Strength

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday
11:30AM

Stretch

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday
4:00PM

CFL Led

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Friday, March 22, 2019

11:30AM

Balance & Core

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday
1:00PM

NOFFS Endurance

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday
4:00PM

CFL Led Mock PRT

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Friday

Monday, March 25, 2019

8:00AM

Balance & Core

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday
11:30AM

NOFFS Endurance

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday
4:00PM

NOFFS Strength

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

8:00AM

NOFFS Endurance

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
11:30AM

NOFFS Cardio

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
1:00PM

NOFFS Cardio

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
1:00PM

NOFFS Strength

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

8:00AM

NOFFS Cardio

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
11:30AM

NOFFS Cardio

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
11:30AM

NOFFS Strength

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
1:00PM

Stretch

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
4:00PM

NOFFS Endurance

NSA Saratoga Springs - NPTU Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Thursday, March 28, 2019

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Friday, March 29, 2019

1:00PM

Federal Employment Training

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Monday, April 1, 2019

7:30AM

CFS Training

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Monday, April 8, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

8:00AM

Financial Leadership Seminar

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

1:00PM

Building Healthy Relationships

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Thursday, April 11, 2019

1:00PM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

1:30PM

Blended Retirement System

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

8:00AM

Career Exploration and Planning

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

8:00AM

Entrepreneurship Track Boots to Business

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Thursday, April 25, 2019

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

9:00AM

Welcome to the Military

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Thursday, May 9, 2019

10:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

1:00PM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Monday, May 13, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

1:00PM

Job Search Strategies

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Friday, May 24, 2019

8:00AM

CFS Refresher Training

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

 

C

btn-search
Filter By ALL