NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs, Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment  assistance , Relocation  assistance , Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services.

Events

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

1:00PM

Job Search Strategies

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Friday, March 1, 2019

8:00AM

Financial Leadership Seminar

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

10:00AM

Family Financial Planning

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Thursday, March 7, 2019

10:00AM

Developing Your Spending Plan

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Friday, March 8, 2019

Ombudsman Advanced Training

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

1:00PM

Home Buying

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Monday, March 11, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

1:00PM

Job Search Strategies

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Thursday, March 14, 2019

10:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

1:00PM

Sponsor Training

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

1:00PM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Friday, March 15, 2019

10:30AM

Credit Management

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Thursday, March 28, 2019

9:00AM

Interview Techniques

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Friday, March 29, 2019

1:00PM

Federal Employment Training

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Monday, April 1, 2019

7:30AM

CFS Training

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Monday, April 8, 2019

8:00AM

Transition GPS

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

8:00AM

Financial Leadership Seminar

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

1:00PM

Building Healthy Relationships

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC

Thursday, April 11, 2019

1:00PM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

NSA Saratoga Springs - FFSC