FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs, Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment  assistance , Relocation  assistance , Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services.

Events

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

1:00PM

Identity Theft Protection

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Friday, June 28, 2019

8:30AM

Saving and Investing

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Monday, July 8, 2019

7:30AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

9:00AM

Career Planning

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Thursday, July 11, 2019

10:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

1:00PM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

1:30PM

Blended Retirement System

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

9:00AM

Stress Management

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Friday, July 19, 2019

10:00AM

Foreign Born Spouse Connection

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

1:00PM

Vacation Planning

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Thursday, July 25, 2019

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Friday, July 26, 2019

8:00AM

Financial Leadership Seminar

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Thursday, August 1, 2019

12:00PM

Car Buying Strategies

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Friday, August 2, 2019

11:00AM

How to Survive the Holidays Financially

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Thursday, August 8, 2019

1:00PM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

2:00PM

Sponsor Training

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Thursday, August 15, 2019

8:30AM

Blended Retirement System

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

Friday, August 16, 2019

9:00AM

Federal Employment Training

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs

1:00PM

Interview Techniques

FFSC @ NSA Saratoga Springs